Is it ridiculous to know what thermite is?

Is it ridiculous to know what thermite is?

I never considered that thermite might have been a byproduct of the aluminum siding… I’m considering it now… Now I’m considering that it would be ridiculous to side a building with explosive material… Now I’m considering Operation Northwoods, the Project For A New American Century, the massive profiteering that resulted from 9/11, what a dumb ass Noam Chomsky is… and I feel non-ridiculous. In fact, I think people that cannot seriously consider 9/11 are ridiculous.

My theory has not changed since I saw the collapse of WTC7: They blew up the buildings to create a new Pearl Harbor so they could monopolize middle eastern oil.

Image

Leave a Reply

